on yo side of the bed

Veröffentlicht auf von s up e r h u m a n ♥

As he leave it was my heart that he's taken from me.

I did not know whether he's gone for good or returning in the morning
Cannot wait through the night cause I can't help the tossing and turning


I want you to know that our bed, our sheets, our pillows get lonely
On Yo side of the bed

It's not the same without you here

On Yo side of the bed

All night i hold your pillow

It's lonely

On Yo side of the bed

It's so lonely there ...


I don't wanna sleep if you ain't here


I just wanna breathe your air
Watch you when your wrapping up your hair
Gazing at the mirrors up there, I'm reaching while imagining that you're here
Awake through the night cause I can't help the tossing and turning


 

 

DSCN1090.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veröffentlicht in Blog

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post